National Hispanic Pharmacists Association

 

Join us for our English Hispanic Heritage Month Webinar: "Myths and Truths of COVID-19 Vaccinations and How it is Affecting our Hispanic Communities on Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 5:30pm PT/ 7:30pm CT/ 8:30pm ET.

Register here! 

 

Únase a nuestro seminario web en español para el Mes de la Herencia Hispana: "Mitos y verdades sobre las vacunas COVID-19 y como afectan a nuestras comunidades hispanas" el jueves, 14 de octubre de 2021, 5:30pm PT/ 7:30pmCT/ 8:30pm ET."

Regístrese aquí

 

 Register Here

 


 

2021 Webinar Schedule

 

Pharmacist CE Webinar Series
Student Webinar Series
Student Spotlight: Patient Interview
Check out our 2021 Annual Conference Page

View the NHPA August 2021 Newsletter.

View the NHPA May 2021 Newsletter.

View the NHPA February 2021 Newsletter.

To be an NHPA member, or visit our Membership Page.

If you have any questions or are interested in joining, please contact [email protected].

DONATE TO NHPA